CLO-SET's permission system is divided into six levels: Company Admin, Company Collaborator, Brand Admin, Brand Collaborator, Editor and Viewer.
※ Note: Refer to the attached Permission system document.
Admin: There exist Group Admin, Company Admin and Brand Admin. Admins have every authority to create/edit/delete Spaces/Styles and invite users in the space that they belong to. You can also Group Admin becomes the subject of payment according to the pricing plan for the entire members under the Group.
Collaborator: There exist Company Collaborator and Brand Collaborator. Collaborators have the same authority with Company or Brand Admin, but cannot create, modify or delete Company/Brand.
Collaborators or above can use 'Fitting conversion service'.
Editor: When you are shared to Workroom, Assortment, or Style as an Editor, you will become an Editor for the specific Workroom or Style. Editors have authorities to edit and share Workroom/Assortment/Style that is shared with.
Viewer: When you are shared to Workroom, Assortment, or Style as a Viewer, or When you are shared with the link through 'Share with Link' feature as a viewer, you will become a Viewer for the specific Workroom, Assortment or Style. Viewers are only able to view the Workroom/Style, but cannot edit, delete and share.