Company Admin can manage/set Company’s space in Company Setting page.
Company Admin can modify/delete Company’s name and logo and turn on/off Company Room, Line, Accessible People functions.
- Company Room: Upload and share items commonly used across entire Brand including an avatar, dummy, block pattern, and materials
- Line: Control the usage of Line, which is in the hierarchy of CLO-SET (Company > Brand > Line > Season > Workroom).
- Accessible People: View list of users who can access to the current page (Company Admin sets the usage).
- Also, Company Admin can modify/delete the name and logo of BRAND/SEASON under Company.
Company Admin can set the Category for each Style where they can search by Category within the company.
Category function is activated by choosing Company setting ▶ Category and clicking OK button.
Category can be added/deleted/modified and set up to four Depth.
You can search Style by Workflow after setting custom Workflow.
Location: Company page ▶ Desire Company ▶ Setting ▶ Workflow
Company Admin can modify/delete/add the name and the color of each workflow status.
* Style is automatically set to Draft status when first uploaded and Draft cannot be deleted but its name can be modified.
※ Note: To set the workflow for each Style, refer to the manual.
Deleted Style/Workroom/Brand is stored for 30 days and deleted permanently afterwards.
Company Admin can restore the files by selecting them and clicking ‘RESTORE’ button.