Delete an existing Space within your Group
1. Delete Company/Brand/Season
Company ▶ Setting ▶ General
Company Admin will be able to delete the Company by clicking icon.
Admin can also delete the Brand and Season in the 'Space' tab below by clickingicon oricon.
2. Delete Workroom/Content
When you put the mouse on each Workroom, icon will be shown.
You can click the icon and delete each Workroom/Content page by clicking icon in Season/Workroom page.
Alternatively, you can select a Content and click 'Delete' from the floating menu.