Company ▶ Setting ▶ General
Company Admin will be able to delete the Company by clicking icon.
Admin can also delete the Brand and Season in the 'Space' tab below by clickingicon oricon.
When you put the mouse on each Workroom, icon will be shown.
You can click the icon and delete each Workroom/Style by clicking icon in Season/Workroom page.