After the Advanced free trial period, the information you had will be reflected in the next plan.
Please check the details of each type of information below.
1. Data & Permission
After your free trial ends, All data that you collected during your trial will remain within your account even if the group admin doesn't subscribe paid plan.
No change of permission after finishing trial terms as well. But the users under the group cannot use advanced features with Free plan.
2. Credit balance
If there are remaining credits to be paid after you unsubscribe from the plan, the remaining balance will be charged on the upcoming billing date.
On the other hand, if there is any remaining credit, the amount will be automatically expired without refunding it.
3. Subscribe the Advanced plan
If you would like to keep using CLO-SET full features, you can subscribe the Advanced plan > Payment process
※ The Advanced Plan Trial will end when you start the actual CLO-SET Advanced Plan, even if you have the remaining free trial period.